Local Storage

Total saved editing data0 B
Local uploaded files0 B0 files
Browser draft media0 B0 draft/history files
Draft0 BTitle, post, selected channels
Published history0 B0 posts
Scheduled queue0 B0 posts

Clear storage removes current draft, browser draft media, local uploaded files, scheduled posts, and published history. It does not delete config keys, profiles, or provider setup.